Cycling SA's Commission Members

Race Commission     

Graeme Zucker, Barry Skinner, Ken Gooding, Jason Niblett, and Paul Wilson 


Technical Commission

Lyle Baird, Kimberley Conte, Susan Mitchell  and Graeme Zucker



Masters Commission   

Roxanne Price, Bob Baird and Wayne Hogben


play by the rules

Provides education, information and resources for individuals and organisations to ensure that sport is safe and free from discrimination and harassment.

Find Out More


AustCycle is the national leader in providing cycle training to people of all ages and skill levels throughout the Australian community.

Find Out More

CSA Twitter